JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Apply for 2022-23

View 360-Degree School Pictures and video tour

St. John the Baptist
Catholic School
12319 New Hampshire Ave., Silver Spring, MD 20904 | 301-622-3076
Nov
23

Principal's Note 11/23/21

Happy Thanksgiving to our wonderful students and school families from the faculty and staff of St. John the Baptist! 

See the Gold Folder for information on...

  • Breakfast with Santa on December 4
  • Holiday Pizza Lunch on December 10
  • December 3 Tuition Assistance Application Deadline
  • Applying to SJB for 2022-23 -- Apply Now for PK & K
  • Registering for the Next School Year, Starting December 29
  • Home School Fundraising

Coming Up

Wednesday, November 24:     No School - Thanksgiving Break, office closed

Thursday, November 25:         No School - Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 26:               No School - Thanksgiving Break, office closed

Monday, November 29:            8:15 am Student Prayer Service Start of Advent 

Tuesday, November 30:            6-7 pm Open House

Friday, December 3:                  Deadline Archdiocesan Tuition Assistance Application

Saturday, December 4:              10 to noon, Breakfast with Santa, buy tickets

Wednesday, December 8:          Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Friday, December 10:                 Holiday Pizza Lunch, order here, full day of school

Friday, December 17:                 Full Day of School -- Start of Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 20 until Monday, January 3:  Christmas Vacation

Archive
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search